Office Name Company
Section Chair Bertrand Emond Campden BRI
Past Chair Ailbhe Fallon Fallon Currie Consulting
Hon. Treasurer Richard Benson F. R. Benson & Partners Ltd.
Hon. Secretary Henrietta Sameke British Meat Processors Association
Committee Member Simon Allison Pret a Manger
Committee Member Keneth Chinyama Food and Drink Federation
Committee Member Dominic Darby Titanic Consulting
Committee Member Colin Dennis Retired
Marketing and Communications Rhianna Jones IFIS Publishing
Committee Member Stephen Spice Spire Food Consulting

Contact British Section IFT: